Qi Gong Classes in Wien

Mon 30
Mar
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

Online stream
08:00 - 09:00 (60 min)
Mon 30 Mar
Mon 06
Apr
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 06 Apr
Mon 13
Apr
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 13 Apr
Mon 20
Apr
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 20 Apr
Mon 27
Apr
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 27 Apr
Mon 04
May
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 04 May
Mon 11
May
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 11 May
Mon 18
May
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 18 May
Mon 25
May
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 25 May
Mon 01
Jun
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 01 Jun
Mon 08
Jun
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 08 Jun
Mon 15
Jun
from 7.00 €
PERFORM
Mariahilferstrasse 51, 1060 WIEN

ONLINE - Qigong "aktives Erwachen" (Abo/Kurs)

07:45 - 08:45 (60 min)
Mon 15 Jun
Load more